Staff List

Staff Contact Information 

 

 

Administration 

 

Staff Name 

Position 

Email 

MacEwan, Karen 

Principal 

kmacewan@saanichschools.ca 

Mark, David 

Vice-Principal 

dmark@saanichschools.ca 

 

 

Teachers 

 

Staff Name

Class Division

Email

Adams, Allison

IST

aadams@saanichschools.ca

Azim, Omar

8-2, 8-3

oazim@saanichschools.ca

Bailey, Aaron

Counsellor

abailey@saanichschools.ca

Bell, Abbey

IST

abell@saanichschools.ca

Blaikie, Janica

M-5

jblaikie@saanichschools.ca

Buxcey, Liane

M-1

lbuxcey@saanichschools.ca

Campbell, Jane

8-5, 8-6

janecampbell@saanichschools.ca

Cardinal, Wendy

Drama 6/7, M-1 SS

wcardinal@saanichschools.ca

Christe, Heather

6-4, IST

hchristie@saanichschools.ca

Davidson, Ryan

M-3

rdavidson@saanichschools.ca

Delong, Andrew

Drama 6-8, 6-3 Hr, SC

adelong@saanichschools.ca

Espedido, Mary Ann

8-4

mespedido@saanichschools.ca

Fuller, Anne-Marie

8-1, 8-7

afuller@saanichschools.ca

Galvao, Chantelle

Band

cgalvao@saanichschools.ca

Gay, Michelle

Behaviour Support/Counsellor

mgay@saanichschools.ca

Gill, Chloe

M-4

cgill@saanichschools.ca

Goy, Kyle

M-6

kgoy@saanichschools.ca

Hill, Virginia

M-2

vhill@saanichschools.ca

Johnson, Ayala

M-7

ayalajohnson@saanichschools.ca

Kardash, Darlene

7-3

dkardash@saanichschools.ca

Kreiser, Kathryn

IST

kkreiser@saanichschools.ca

Labelle, Jodie

6-4

jlabelle@saanichschools.ca

Laton, Jenaka

M-8

jlaton@saanichschools.ca

Lloyd, David

8-8

dlloyd@saanichschools.ca

Lomas, Alison

FSL 6-8

alomas@saanichschools.ca

Mah, Taryn

8-7, 8-1

tmah@saanichschools.ca

Menzies,Breagh

English Language Learning

breaghmenzies@saanichschools.ca

Menzies, Ian

7-4

imenzies@saanichschools.ca

Neville, Alex

M-2

aneville@saanichschools.ca

Noel, Angie

6-3

anoel@saanichschools.ca

Peacock, Jason

PE

jpeacock@saanichschools.ca

Ravenhill, Adam

7-2

aravenhill@saanichschools.ca

Rayner, Elizabeth

Learning Commons

erayner@saanichschools.ca

Reston, Ian

Tech Ed

ireston@saanichschools.ca

Ryan, Jacquie

6-1

jryan@saanichschools.ca

Smyth, Jen

7-1

jsmyth@saanichschools.ca

Sparanese, Carmine

8-6, 8-5

csparanese@saanichschools.ca

Stanchfield, Ben

8-3

bstanchfield@saanichschools.ca

Thompson, Susan

M-9

sthompson@saanichschools.ca

Wheatley, Harriet

6-2

hwheatley@saanichschools.ca

 Support Staff 

 

Office Staff 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Name 

Position 

Email 

Bourke, Kelly 

Student Records 

kbourke@saanichschools.ca 

McIwraith, Alison 

Accounts Secretary 

amcilwraith@saanichschools.ca 

Musgrave, Taylor 

Administrative Secretary 

tmusgrave@saanichschools.ca 

 

 

 

Other Staff 

 

 

Bain, Ron 

Custodian 

rbain@saanichschools.ca 

Broome, Aoy 

Youth/Family Counsellor 

abroome@saanichschools.ca 

Douma, Ken 

Custodian 

kdouma@saanichschools.ca 

Draijer-Stadt, Andrea 

Learning Commons Tech 

adraijerstadt@saanichschools.ca 

Marshall, Grant 

IT Tech Support 

gmarshall@saanichschools.ca 

Papera, Venus 

Custodian 

vpapera@saanichschools.ca 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Educational Assistants 

 

 

Andulajevic, Kelly 

Educational Assistant 

kandulajevic@saanichschools.ca 

Armstrong, Cherie 

Educational Assistant 

carmstrong@saanichschools.ca 

Baranek, Julia 

Educational Assistant 

jbaranek@saanichschools.ca 

Baxter, Jenny 

Educational Assistant 

jbaxter@saanichschools.ca 

Campbell, Judy 

Educational Assistant 

judycampbell@saanichschools.ca 

Forrester, Mike 

Educational Assistant 

mforrester@saanichschools.ca 

Hackett, Jeremy 

Educational Assistant 

jhackett@saanichschools.ca 

Klekta, Wes 

Educational Assistant 

wklekta@saanichschools.ca 

Sekhon, Rupinder 

Educational Assistant 

rsekhon@saanichschools.ca 

Smith, Karin 

Educational Assistant 

ksmith@saanichschools.ca 

Sooknanan, Danny 

Educational Assistant 

dsooknanan@saanichschools.ca 

Wico, Michael 

Educational Assistant 

mwico@saanichschools.ca 

 

 

 

Lunch Staff 

 

 

MacKay, Lana 

Student Monitor 

lmackay@saanichschools.ca 

 

 

 


 

Last modified: Monday, 14 December 2020, 3:29 PM