Staff List


PrincipalKaren MacEwan

Vice PrincipalSara Postlethwaite

Name & Position

Email

Office Staff

Admin Assistant - Taylor Musgrave

tmusgrave@saanichschools.ca

MyED Coordinator  - Kelly Bourke

kbourke@saanichschools.ca

Accounts - Alison McIlwraith

amcilwraith@saanichschools.ca

Teaching Staff

6-1: Jacquie Ryan

jryan@saanichschools.ca

6-2: Harriet Wheatley

hwheatley@saanichschools.ca

6-3: Angie Noel

anoel@saanichschools.ca

6-4: Adam Ravenhill

aravenhill@saanichschools.ca

M-1: Liane Buxcey

lbuxcey@saanichschools.ca

M-2: Susan Thompson

sthomspson@saanichschools.ca

M-3: Emma Cottier

ecottier@saanichschools.ca

M-4: Chloe Gill

cgill@saanichschools.ca

M-5: Janica Blaikie

jblaikie@saanichschools.ca

M-6: Kyle Goy

kgoy@saanichschools.ca

M-7: Jenaka Laton

jlaton@saanichschools.ca

7-1: Jen Smyth

jsmyth@saanichschools.ca

7-2: Ayala Johnson

ayalajohnson@saanichschools.ca

7-3: Darlene Kardash

dkardash@saanichschools.ca

7-4: Ian Menzies

Imenzies@saanichschools.ca

7/8: Rob Greaves

rgreaves@saanichschools.ca

8-1: Anne-Marie Fuller

afuller@saanichschools.ca

8-2: Omar Azim

oazim@saanichschools.ca

8-3: Ben Stanchfield

bstanchfield@saanichschools.ca

8-4: Mary Ann Espedido

mespedido@saanichschools.ca

8-5: Jane Campbell

janecampbell@saanichschools.ca

8-6: Carmine Sparanese

csparanese@saanichschools.ca

8-7: Taryn Mah

tmah@saanichschools.ca

8-8: David Lloyd

dlloyd@saanichschools.ca

Counsellor/Behaviour Support: Pat Cannon

pcannon@saanichschools.ca

Counsellor/Behaviour Support: Michelle Gay

mgay@saanichschools.ca

Integration Support: Allison Adams

aadams@saanichschools.ca

Integration Support: Adam L’Heureux

alheureux@saanichschools.ca

Integration Support: Krista Belanger

kristabelanger@saanichschools.ca

Band: Jonnie Bridgman

jbridgman@saanichschools.ca

English Language Learners: Breagh Menzies

breaghmenzies@saanichschools.ca

Drama: Wendy Cardinal

wcardinal@saanichschools.ca

Drama: Andrew Delong

adelong@saanichschools.ca

French: Abbey Bell

abell@saanichschools.ca

French: Myra Lepp

mlepp@saanichschools.ca

Teacher Librarian: Elizabeth Rayner

erayner@saanichschools.ca

PE: Jodie Labelle

jlabelle@saanichschools.ca

Tech Ed: Ian Reston

ireston@saanichschools.ca

Support Staff

Youth & Family Counsellor: Aoy Broome

abroome@saanichschools.ca

Library Technician: Andrea Draijer-Stadt

 

Education Assistant: Kelly Andulajevic

 

Education Assistant: Cherie Armstrong

 

Education Assistant: Jenny Baxter

 

Education Assistant: Judy Campbell

 

Education Assistant: Susan Child

 

Education Assistant: Sharon Dowling

 

Education Assistant: Jeremy Hackett

 

Education Assistant: Wes Klekta

 

Education Assistant: Nicole Nason

 

Education Assistant: Rup Sekhon

 

Education Assistant: Karin Smith

 

Education Assistant: Danny Sooknanan

 

Education Assistant: Michael Wico

 

Student Monitor: Lana Mackay

 

Last modified: Wednesday, 7 July 2021, 10:04 AM